Uttoxeter Learning Trust: Proposed Meeting Dates

 

Meetings Currently Agreed

·         Wednesday 22nd March 6-8pm, Windsor Park Middle School (ST147JX): Presentations by Heads and CoGs of TAHS, WPMS and Picknalls First (covering current performance, finance and any issues), followed by brief meeting.

 

Members’ Meetings

Summer 2017

·         Thursday 13th July

Autumn 2017

·         Wednesday 13th December

Spring 2018

·         Tuesday 3rd April – AGM

 

Board Meetings

Summer 2017

·         Education: Tuesday 2nd `May and Wednesday 21st June

·         Finance: Wednesday 10th May and Thursday 29th June

·         Board: Thursday 18th May and Tuesday 4th July

 

Autumn 2017

·         Education: Thursday 14th September and Tuesday 21st November

·         Finance: Tuesday 19th September and Wednesday 29th November

·         Board: Wednesday 27th September and Thursday 7th December

 

Spring 2018

·         Education: Wednesday 31st January and Thursday 15th March

·         Finance: Thursday 8th February and Tuesday 20th March

·         Board: Tuesday 13th February and Wednesday 28th March

 

·         AGM: Tuesday 3rd April