December 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Uttoxeter Learning Trust: Proposed Meeting Dates

Members’ Meetings - 17.30pm

  • Thursday, 11th April 2019 - AGM - at Ryecroft Middle School
  • Thursday, 20th December 2018 at Picknalls First School
  • Thursday, 19th July 2018
  • Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 – AGM

 

Education Committee - 17.30pm - Picknalls First School

  • Tuesday, 19th March 2019
  • Tuesday, 29th January 2019
  • Tuesday, 20th November 2018
  • Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
  • Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
  • Thursday, 15th March 2018
  • Wednesday, 31st January 2018
  • Tuesday, 21st November 2017
  • Thursday, 14th September
  • Tuesday, 2nd `May 2017
  •        Wednesday, 21st June 2017

(Headteachers to attend Education meetings is requested/data not on track/below National/exceptionally high)

·        

      Finance Committee - 17.30pm - Picknalls First School

  •       Thursday, 28th March 2019
  • Wednesday, 6th February 2019
  • Thursday, 29th November 2018
  • Thursday, 25th October 2018
  • Thursday, 5th July 2018
  • Tuesday, 20th March 2018
  • Thursday, 8th February 2018
  • Wednesday, 29th November 2017
  • Tuesday, 19th September 2017

 

Trustees' Board - 18.00pm - Thomas Alleyne's High School

  • Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
  • Wednesday, 13th February 2019
  • Wednesday, 5th December 2018
  • Wednesday, 17th October 2018
  • Wednesday, 11th July 2018
  • Tuesday, 5th June 2018
  • Wednesday, 28th March 2018
  • Tuesday, 13th February 2018
  • Thursday, 7th December 2017
  • Wednesday, 27th September 2017
 

Uttoxeter Learning Trust

Registered address:

Thomas Alleyne’s High School

Dove Bank

Uttoxeter

Staffordshire

ST14 8DU

Company number: 10547353

 

 

 T:   01889 561820                                         

 E:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 W: www.thomasalleynes.uk